Grange Valley Primary School & Nursery

Inspire to guide, challenge and achieve

Heyes Avenue, Haydock, St Helens, Merseyside WA11 0XQ

grangevalley@sthelens.org.uk

01744 678300

Grange Valley Primary School

Holiday Dates 2016 - 2017

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2016)

(Staff training days - 1st, 2nd September 2016)

Re-Open - Monday 5th September 2016

Close on - Thursday 20th October 2016

(Staff training day - 21st October 2016)

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 31st October 2016

Close on - Friday 16th December 2016

(Staff training day - 19th December 2016)

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

 

SPRING TERM (January - March 2017)

Re-open - Tuesday 3rd January 2017

Close on - Friday 10th February 2017

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 20th February 2017

Close on - Friday 31st March 2017 

SPRING BREAK 2016 (School closed)

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS 

GOOD FRIDAY 14th April 2017 

EASTER MONDAY 17th April 2017

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2017)

Re-open - Tuesday 18th April 2017

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2017 Monday 1st May 2017

Close on - Friday 26th May 2017

WHIT HALF TERM 2017 (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 5th June 2017

Close - Thursday 20th July 2017

(Staff training day - 21st July 2017)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2017

Grange Valley Primary School

Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2017)

(Staff training day - 4th September 2017)

Re-Open - Tuesday 5th September 2017

Close on  - Friday 20th October 2017

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 30th October 2017

Close on - Wednesday 20th December 2017

(Staff training day - 21st December 2017)

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

 

 

SPRING TERM (January - March 2018)

Re-open - Monday 8th January 2018

Close on - Friday 9th February 2018

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 19th February 2018

Close on - Thursday 29th March 2018

SPRING BREAK 2016 (School closed)

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS 

GOOD FRIDAY 30th March 2018  

EASTER MONDAY 2nd April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2018)

Re-open - Monday 16th April 2018

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2016 Monday 7th May 2018

Close on - Friday 25th May 2018

WHIT HALF TERM 2016 (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 4th June 2018

Close on - Friday 20th July 2018

(Staff training days - 23rd, 24th, & 25th July 2018)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2018