Grange Valley Primary School & Nursery

Inspire to guide, challenge and achieve

Heyes Avenue, Haydock, St Helens, Merseyside WA11 0XQ

grangevalley@sthelens.org.uk

01744 678300

Grange Valley Primary School

Holiday Dates 2017 - 2018

 

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2017)
Re-Open - Tuesday 5th September 2017
Close on  - Friday 20th October 2017

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 30th October 2017

Close on - Wednesday 20th December 2017

(Staff training day - 21st December 2017)

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

  

SPRING TERM (January - March 2018)

Re-open - Monday 8th January 2018

Close on - Friday 9th February 2018

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 19th February 2018

Close on - Thursday 29th March 2018

SPRING BREAK (School closed)
EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS 
 GOOD FRIDAY 30th March 2018
EASTER MONDAY 2nd April 2018

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2018)

Re-open - Monday 16th April 2018          

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY Monday 7th May 2018

Close on - Friday 25th May 2018

WHIT HALF TERM (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 4th June 2018

Close on - Friday 20th July 2018

(Staff training days - 23rd, 24th, & 25th July 2018)

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2018

Grange Valley Primary School

Holiday Dates 2018 - 2019

 

AUTUMN TERM (September - December 2018)

Re-Open - Tuesday 4th September 2018

Close on - Thursday 18th October 2018

OCTOBER HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open – Monday 29th October 2018

Close on – Thursday 20th December 2018

CHRISTMAS BREAK (School closed)

 

SPRING TERM (January - March 2019)

Re-open – Monday 7th January 2019

Close on - Friday 15th February 2019

FEBRUARY HALF TERM BREAK (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 25th February 2019

Close on - Friday 5th April 2019

SPRING BREAK (School closed)

EASTER BANK HOLIDAYS (School closed)

(GOOD FRIDAY 19th April 2019)

(EASTER MONDAY 22nd April 2019)

 

SUMMER TERM (April - July 2019)

Re-open - Tuesday 23rd April 2019

MAY DAY BANK HOLIDAY 2019 (School closed) Monday 6th May 2019

Close on - Friday 24th May 2019

WHIT HALF TERM (School closed)

Re-open - Monday 3rd June 2019

Close – Friday 19th July 2019

SUMMER HOLIDAY 2019